Monday, May 24, 2021 
Facebook Live / Therevox Studios 
Tecumseh, Ontario, Canada 
Bob Dylan 80th Birthday Show
all songs written by Bob Dylan, notations indicate original Dylan album release of song

*indicates first live performance by Tim 

1 Odds & Ends* (from 1967/1975 "Basement Tapes") 
2 Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (from 1969 "Nashville Skyline") 
3 Dirt Road Blues* (from 1997 "Time Out Of Mind") 
4 Golden Loom* (unreleased from 1975 "Desire" sessions) 
5 False Prophet* (from 2020 "Rough & Rowdy Ways") 
6 This Dream Of You* (from 2009 “Together Through Life”) 
7 Gotta Serve Somebody* (from 1979 "Slow Train Coming") 
8 Tangled Up In Blue (Tim solo) (from 1975 "Blood On The Tracks") 
9 One Too Many Mornings* (Tim solo) (from 1964 "The Times They Are A-Changin'") 
10 Simple Twist Of Fate (Tim solo) (from 1975 "Blood On The Tracks") 
11 My Own Version Of You* (from 2020 "Rough & Rowdy Ways") 
12 She Belongs To Me* (from 1965 "Bringing It All Back Home") 
13 I Want You* (from 1966 "Blonde On Blonde") 
14 Scarlet Town* (from 2012's "Tempest") 
15 Subterranean Homesick Blues* (from 1965 "Bringing It All Back Home") 
16 It Ain't Me Babe* (Tim solo) (from 1964 "Another Side Of Bob Dylan") 

Tim Swaddling - vocals & rhythm guitar 
Andrew Eckart- bass 
Grady Caplin - lead guitar, pedal steel guitar 
Phil Charrette - drums